Kent and Medway Medical School Founding Donors

The Kent and Medway Medical School is very grateful to the following individuals and organisations whose generous support is making our vision a reality.

The Kent and Medway Medical School is also very grateful for the support of our many anonymous donors.

  • Sir Graeme Odgers
  • Henry Oldfield Trust
  • John and Gillian Butler
  • Medway Council
  • Michael Chowen
  • Mr Richard Collins FRCS
  • Professor Karen Cox
  • Dr Stuart Field MBE MA FRCR
  • The Headley Pitt Charitable Trust
  • The R G Hills Charitable Trust
  • Mrs Gillian Jordan
  • Dr Mark Rake FRCP
  • In loving memory of Dr Mira Sarkhel
  • The Astor Foundation
  • Hilary Edridge, Lady Melville
  • Peter and Maggie Fairweather 
  • Michael Forder
  • Mrs Graeme Hamilton
  • Professor Chris Holland
  • Moira C Witek McManus
  • Carl Openshaw
  • The Peter and Michael Hiller Charitable Trust
  • Anne Rooke
  • Santander Universities
  • The Sarah D’Avigdor Goldsmid Charitable Trust
  • SARD JV Ltd
  • Gerald and Sheila Wilton